Release Day Blitz – Indecent Proposal by Molly O’Keefe


IProp_Blitz

Today is the release day for INDECENT PROPOSAL, the 4th book in the Boys of Bishhop series by Molly O’Keefe. Check out the contest below for a $50 Gift Card!

 

IndecentProposal

BOOK SUMMARY:

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.

 

With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead. Four generations of Montgomery men have served the state of Georgia and now he’s next in line. Harrison, though, is driven to right wrongs: namely to clean up the political mess left by his father’s greed and corruption. But Harrison must first win his congressional bid, and nothing can get in his way—not even an angel who served him whiskey and gave him a shoulder to lean on and a body to love for a night. Problem is, she’s pregnant. Scandal is brewing and there is only one solution: marriage.

Damage control? Ryan Kaminski can’t believe that a cold, calculating political animal now inhabits the body of the emotionally vulnerable stranger who’d given her the most unforgettable night of her life. Really, she doesn’t want anything from Harrison, except to be left alone to have her baby in peace. But Ryan is broke, jobless, and essentially blackmailed by Harrison’s desperate family to accept this crazy marriage deal. For two years, she will have to act the role of caring, supportive wife. But what is Ryan supposed to do when she realizes that, deep in her heart, she’s falling in love.

 

IProp_Release1

INDECENT PROPOSAL BUY LINKS:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1u6grKX

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1sKTKgP

 

Purchase the third book in the series – BETWEEN THE SHEETS

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1qz4fCG

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1jizY2a

 


Purchase the second book in the series – NEVER BEEN KISSED

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1qpWwn6
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/SXQ3U1

 

Purchase the first book in the series – WILD CHILD

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1pdqiLp
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1jDyO1i

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

AUTHOR INFORMATION

MollyOKeefe

MOLLY O’KEEFE’s Bio:

Molly O’Keefe is the RITA Award winning author of over 25 books and novellas. She lives in Toronto, Canada with her husband, two kids and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.

AUTHOR LINKS:
Site – http://www.molly-okeefe.com/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MollyOKwrites
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MollyOKeefeBooks
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/223845.Molly_O_Keefe

spacer